Controlling body

dena’s Supervisory Board

Stefan Wenzel (Chair of the Supervisory Board)
Parliamentary State Secretary to the Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

Dr. Jan Klasen (Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board)
Head of the Department of Federal and European Affairs, KfW Group (KfW)

Antje Geese
Director-General, Budget, Shareholdings at the Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport (BMDV)

Dr. Thomas Griese
Member of the Management Board of the State Association of Renewable Energies NRW (LEE NRW)

Ingrid-Gabriela Hoven
Member of the Management Board of the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Dr. Helmut Schönenberger
Managing Director of Unternehmertum Venture Capital Partners GmbH and of UnternehmerTUM GmbH

Stefan Tidow
Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Nuclear Safety and Consumer Protection (BMUV)