Controlling body

dena’s Supervisory Board

Thomas Bareiss
Member of the Bundestag

Jochen Flasbarth
State Secretary in the Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development

Dr Karin Kammann-Klippstein
President of the Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency (BSH)

Dr Velibor Marjanovic
Managing Director of KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH, Global Head Power and Environment

Dr Eva Ursula Müller
Former Director-General for "Forest, Sustainability and Renewable Resources", Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture

Dr Helmut Schönenberger
CEO of Unternehmertum Venture Capital Partners GmbH and UnternehmerTUM GmbH