Home About dena About dena Shareholders


Ownership Structure of the German Energy Agency: 

Federal Republic of Germany  (50 %) represented by: 

  • The Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy (BMWi)
      in consultation with 
  • The Federal Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Consumer Protection (BMELV)
  • Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, Building and Nuclear Safety (BMUB)
  • Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI)

KfW Group (26 %) 

Allianz SE  (8 %) 

Deutsche Bank AG  (8 %) 

DZ BANK AG  (8 %)